About Us

2022-2024 Leadership

Jeffery Angel, MD

Kirk Reynolds, MD
Vice President

Chelsea Mathews, MD
Secretary Treasurer

Scott Cooper, MD
AAOS Board of Councilors Representative

G. Troy Ardoin, MD
Past President

Dana Garrison
Executive Director

The Arkansas Orthopaedic Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 251193, Little Rock, AR 72225-1193
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software